VENUE INFORMATION

Harold Beebe Farm

HITS is pleased to announce its partnership with John Ammerman and the Vermont Summer Festival will continue into 2021 and beyond. HITS will be the acting Show Management for the Vermont Summer Festival that has been a mainstay of East Coast show jumping for decades. The six-week USEF Premier/4*-rated Festival offers a boutique-style horse show just outside picturesque Manchester, Vermont. Nestled between the Green and Taconic mountains, and known for its 'small town charm' and 'big city style,' Manchester boasts spectacular scenery, myriad cultural pursuits, premium shopping and recreational activities unique to every season.

The Vermont Summer Festival will offer an all-inclusive schedule of hunter, jumper, and equitation classes, including its popular “Equitation Tuesdays” program. Featured classes will include TWO Grand Prix each week, a $25,000 Grand Prix on Friday and a $40,000 Grand Prix on Sunday. New ring fence is being installed, and footing is being refurbished in all show rings and schooling areas, many with the popular footing HITS is bringing from its Balmoral Park facility. More special classes and grounds plans will be announced soon – check back often for updates and follow us on Facebook!

2971 US-7
East Dorset, VT 05253
USA

www.hitsshows.com/vermont-summer-festival-128/vermont-summer-festival

(845) 246-5515

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • Vermont Summer Special I

    Wednesday, July 07, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021

  • Manchester Summer Festival - II

    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

  • Manchester Classic Horse Show - III

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021

  • Valley Classic Horse Show - IV

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Sunday, August 01, 2021

  • Manchester & the Mountains - V

    Wednesday, August 04, 2021 - Sunday, August 08, 2021

  • Vermont Summer Celebration - VI

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • BOOK YOUR HOTEL FOR YOUR VISIT TO Harold Beebe Farm

    Booking.com
*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

ALB 66 miles

join.booking.com