VENUE INFORMATION

Lamplight Equestrian Center

Lamplight has long been a favorite of horsemen, and is considered by many to be one of the most beautiful equestrian facilities in the country. The village of Wayne, Illinois, in the scenic Fox River Valley, revels in its equestrian roots, where dozens of horse farms and miles of bridlepaths prove the area is a horse lovers dream.

6N940 Dunham Rd
Wayne, IL 60184
USA

hitsshows.com/hits-chicago-series/hits-chicago-series-1464

(845) 246-8833

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • Spring Classic I ~ May 12-16, 2021

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021

  • Spring Classic II ~ May 19-23, 2021

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021

  • Spring Classic III ~ May 26-30, 2021

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021

  • Spring Spectacular I ~ June 9-13, 2021

    Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Spring Spectacular II ~ June 16-20, 2021

    Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021

  • Spring Spectacular III ~ June 23-27, 2021

    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

  • Summertime I ~ July 7-11, 2021 (VII)

    Wednesday, July 07, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021

  • Summertime II ~ July 14-18, 2021 (VIII)

    Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

  • Summertime III ~ July 21-25, 2021 (IX)

    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021

  • Equifest I ~ July 28 - August 1, 2021 (X)

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Sunday, August 01, 2021

  • Equifest II ~ August 4-8, 2021 (XI)

    Wednesday, August 04, 2021 - Sunday, August 08, 2021

  • Equifest III ~ August 11-15, 2021 (XII)

    Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

  • BOOK YOUR HOTEL FOR YOUR VISIT TO Lamplight Equestrian Center

    Booking.com
*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

ORD 29 miles
MDW 45 miles

join.booking.com