VENUE INFORMATION

World Equestrian Center - Ocala

The World Equestrian Center – Ocala offers a rare combination of class and capacity. The largest equestrian complex in the United States is a world-class, multi-indoor and outdoor arena facility offering state-of-the-art amenities to accommodate numerous disciplines within the equine industry and more!

1390 NW 80th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34482
USA

worldequestriancenter.com/ocala-fl/

352.414.7900

GET DIRECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS*

  • Winter Spectacular 2023 Circuit Stalls/Paddocks

    Monday, August 08, 2022 - Monday, October 10, 2022

  • WEC OCALA NOVEMBER #1 (342567) November 9-13, 2022

    Wednesday, November 09, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

  • WEC OCALA NOVEMBER #2 (342568) November 16-20, 2022

    Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Sunday, November 20, 2022

  • WEC OCALA DECEMBER #1 (342569) December 7-11, 2022

    Wednesday, December 07, 2022 - Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • WEC OCALA DECEMBER #2 (342570) December 14-18, 2022

    Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022

*This venue may have events scheduled that aren't on our calendar yet. Check venue Web site for details.
AIRPORTS

GNV 36 miles
MCO 66 miles, DAB 66 miles