EVENT LIST

  • ON NOW

  • Autumn Classic

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • 2020 New England Equitation Championships

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    Fieldstone Show Park Halifax, MA   US

  • Showplace Fall Final September 17-20, 2020

    Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    ,  

  • Showplace Fall II 'B' September 18-20, 2020

    Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    ,  

  • UPCOMING

  • Culpeper Finals (VI)* September 23-27, 2020

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    Commonwealth Park Culpeper, VA   US

  • Canadian Show Jumping Tournament

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Ledges Fall Classic September 24-27, 2020

    Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    ,  

  • 2020 CAPITAL CHALLENGE HORSE SHOW

    Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    World Equestrian Center Wilmington, OH   US

  • Fall Finale

    Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Belfield Fall Classic

    Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • IHJA B Medal Finals October 2-4, 2020

    Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    ,  

  • 2020 PENNSYLVANIA NATIONAL HORSE SHOW

    Thursday, October 08, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

    Tryon International Equestrian Center Mill Spring, NC   US

  • McDonogh Fall Classic

    Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • PLATINUM PERFORMANCE / USEF SHOW JUMPING TALENT SEARCH FINALS - EAST

    Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020

    Tryon International Equestrian Center Mill Spring, NC   US

  • 2020 WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL HORSE SHOW

    Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

    Tryon International Equestrian Center Mill Spring, NC   US

  • NATIONAL HORSE SHOW EQUITATION

    Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

    Entries close on September 11th. You will not be able to submit an entry after midnight eastern US time.
  • NATIONAL HORSE SHOW

    Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Sunday, November 01, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

    Entries close on September 11th. You will not be able to submit an entry after midnight eastern US time.
  • KHJA FALL CLASSIC

    Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • Fall Classic

    Wednesday, September 09, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • Marshall & Sterling Finals 2020

    Tuesday, September 08, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Turner Farm Events, Inc. Hunter Schooling Show I

    Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    Turner Farm Events Great Falls, VA   US

  • Showplace Fall Classic Preview September 3-6, 2020

    Thursday, September 03, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    ,  

  • HITS-on-the-Hudson VIII*

    Wednesday, September 02, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Showplace Fall 'B' September 4-6, 2020

    Friday, September 04, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    ,  

  • Sunday Funday

    Sunday, September 06, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Back To School Classic

    Friday, September 04, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Maryland Regional

    Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Showplace Labor Day Festival August 27-30, 2020

    Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

    ,  

  • HITS-on-the-Hudson VII*

    Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Showplace Regional

    Saturday, August 29, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Maryland National

    Monday, August 24, 2020 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Showplace Summer II 'B' August 21-23, 2020

    Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

    ,  

  • Constitution Classic (V)* August 19-23, 2020.

    Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

    Commonwealth Park Culpeper, VA   US

  • Showplace Summertime II

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses Roscoe, IL   US

  • Winston National (IV)* August 12-16, 2020

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

    Commonwealth Park Culpeper, VA   US

  • Summer Festival ~ August 4-9, 2020

    Tuesday, August 04, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    ,  

  • Equifest III

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • VSF Summer Celebration (VII)

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Summer Festival

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Bay State Classic

    Friday, July 31, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Perfecta 'B' Show July 30-August 2, 2020

    Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    ,  

  • National Bromont II

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    International Bromont Bromont, QC   CA

  • Equifest II

    Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • Equestrian Festival

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • NY Horse & Pony Show VI

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Kentucky Summer Classic

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • Equifest I

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • HITS-on-the-Hudson V

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • National Bromont I

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    International Bromont Bromont, QC   CA

  • Kentucky Summer Horse Show

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • HITS-on-the-Hudson IV

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Summertime III

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • McDonogh July Schooling Show

    Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    McDonogh School Owings Mills, MD   US

  • Showplace Summer B Show

    Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses Roscoe, IL   US

  • VSF Manchester Fest (II)

    Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Cavalier Classic (III)*

    Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Commonwealth Park Culpeper, VA   US

  • Summertime II

    Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • USEF JUNIOR HUNTER NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP-EAST

    Monday, July 06, 2020 - Tuesday, July 07, 2020

    Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Devon, PA   US

  • VSF Summer Special (I)

    Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Monday, July 06, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • 2020 Robert Murphy Stable Horse Show

    Thursday, July 02, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • Showday National (II)*

    Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    Commonwealth Park Culpeper, VA   US

  • Summertime I

    Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • I LOVE NEW YORK SHOW

    Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    ,  

  • Brandywine Horse Show II

    Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Sunday, July 05, 2020

    Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Devon, PA   US

  • Showplace Summertime

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses Roscoe, IL   US

  • Caledon Premier 1

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Brandywine Horse Show I

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Devon, PA   US

  • LAKE PLACID HORSE SHOW

    Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    ,  

  • Spring Spectacular III

    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • Summer Classic

    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Showplace Spring B Show

    Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses Roscoe, IL   US

  • Spring Spectacular II

    Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • HITS-on-the-Hudson III

    Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

    HITS Saugerties Saugerties, NY   US

  • Spring Spectacular I

    Wednesday, June 03, 2020 - Sunday, June 07, 2020

    Lamplight Equestrian Center Wayne, IL   US

  • Devon Horse Show & Country Fair

    Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020

    Devon Horse Show & Country Fair Devon, PA   US

  • Classic at Palgrave Phase II CSI2*

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Kentucky Spring Classic Horse Show

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • Caledon National CSI2*

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Classic at Palgrave Phase I

    Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Kentucky Spring Horse Show

    Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

    Kentucky Horse Park Lexington, KY   US

  • Ottawa Welcome 2020

    Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

    ,  

  • Spring Series 2 ~ Hunters

    Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Spring Series 1 ~ Jumpers

    Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK CALEDON, ON   CA

  • Ocala Championship X (CANCELED)

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ledges Winter Series March 12-15, 2020

    Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala Winter Celebration IX

    Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ledges Winter Series March 5-8, 2020

    Thursday, March 05, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala Winter Finals VIII

    Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ocala Tournament VII

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Showplace Winter B Show February 21-23, 2020

    Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala Masters VI

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ledges Winter Series February 13-16, 2020

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala Winter Festival V

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ledges Winter Series February 6-9, 2020

    Thursday, February 06, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala Winter Classic IV

    Tuesday, February 04, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ocala Premiere III

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ocala January Classic II

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Showplace Winter B Show January 24-26, 2020

    Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

    ,  

  • Ocala January Classic I

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

    HITS Post Time Farm Ocala, FL   US

  • Ledges Winter Series January 16-19, 2020

    Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020

    ,  

  • Ledges Winter Series January 9-12, 2020

    Thursday, January 09, 2020 - Sunday, January 12, 2020

    ,